CMSA CT State Championship 
Results - September 18-19

We had a fabulous weekend for the CT State Championship.

 Overall Winner and overall Sr Cowgirl Barbara Swabowicz

Overall cowboy/Overall Sr Cowboy and reserve overall Aaron Samuel Shagswell (Shad Smith). Reserve Cowgirl Sabrina Beckman

Reserve Cowboy Steve Armato 
Limited Rifle winner: Mike Brogan
Open Rifle winner: Cindy Hefty
Limited shotgun winner and Cavalry winner: Jorge Castagnola
Open shotgun winner: Kayla Davis 
Full class winners:
SL1 class winner: Mikki Kost
SL2 clas winner: Chris Anson
SM1 class winner: David Morris
SM2 class winner: Bill Milroy

Stage Results